Sunday, October 11, 2015

Seriously?

I have read over my old posts.....seems like I gave jumped from one bandwagon to another.  The juicer really was a stupid idea!  Seriously?   Who can do that???  Oh, and the magic pink drink!  Righhhht.  
I have actually lost weight.   I weighed yesterday morning and was at 279.9.   Not great but better than 303!   I've been watching what I eat.  Keegan walking but something popped in my left leg and it hurts so bad that I can hardly put any pressure on it.   I went with Vanessa to Salina yesterday. Could hardly walk but I tried to push through it.   I hate letting the kids down.  When I got home I think I cried all the way from my car to the house it hurt so bad!   Today I have my leg propped and am praying I can walk tomorrow for school.  I refuse to be a fat, disabled person.   I fear the damage is already done though. I am praying for 20 more pounds by the trip in December.  That would put me at 260.  250 would be better though!   There is no magic pill......just hard work.  I got this.

No comments:

Post a Comment