Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Biggest Loser

Yeah, I watch the show. I watch it and EAT. Do I seriously think that will HELP me? NO. I have ONE MORE day before official Weigh In for Pound Plunge. Then, no excuses. I'm ready. I CAN DO THIS. I have 2 angels up in Heaven pulling for me so I KNOW this time I will succeed. I know I won't be thin like I once was.... but I just want to be a healthy weight and be able to walk places and DO things instead of being a spectator all of the time.
Today I went with my daughter Vanessa and my granddaughter to the mall... Vanessa wanted to walk around and look at shoes for Jaci, but nope... I could not do it. I HURT so bad. and the big kicker was that I had only been 'standing' for maybe 5 minutes. AH! I felt like a loser walking out of the mall with no new shoes for that precious baby girl. I want to be Hays' BIGGEST LOSER this year sooooo bad. I'm going to give it my all.
better go 'watch' biggest loser. no food in my hand this time though!

No comments:

Post a Comment