Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I did it... well kinda...

Made it to the Q yesterday with my friend Pat (and Vanessa, Caroline, and Nick) AND did NOT order a Q burger!  I ordered the salad.  I do love their salads!  But I did manage to throw in a couple of tator tots off of Caroline's plate - fail.  But only a couple!  Baby steps!

Today I take Miss Miley in to have her teeth cleaned.  Hopefully this will take care of the awful odor of her breath.  I really do not have the money to do this but it's so sad that her little teeth hurt and she just remains happy happy happy.  So yes, I will find the money and get it done for her.  I know I too have at least 2 broken teeth with cavities... but I will just have to wait.  I feel bad for not getting this done sooner for her.

I've had my oatmeal this morning....blueberry.  I am truly beginning to love oatmeal.  I bought a spaghetti squash yesterday so I am going to give that a try tonight!  Hope I love it!

Short post today but I got a million things to do and I need to have Miley there by 9...30 minutes from now and I am still in my jammies!  oops!

Off I go to start another glorious day!

No comments:

Post a Comment