I feel like lead ball this morning. My body is dragging... I feel sluggish. I had some watermelon yesterday and I think I am still somewhat allergic. I swear last year I could eat it but I spent most of last night itching my face like I wanted to tear it off. ugh! I love watermelon!!!
Today is a busy day at school for me! Meeting after meeting after meeting and then off to teach GED tonight. Not my favorite day! But today is also the Principal's cookout so I will have a burger. I am still eating .... and watching what happens. How I feel. How do I feel right after? Do I like that feeling??? How do I feel the next day? Is that how I want to wake up every morning? I think researching and writing down how my body reacts is helping. Plus, like I said earlier, I cannot waste food so I am still trying to finish off the produce and food that will spoil before I really begin. First, I got to get my head and heart in the game.
Well, off to jump in the shower (the one that barely comes out now due to hard water...ugh) I swear it was perfect and them boom....it just stopped. I rigged it so it at least comes out so I can wash my hair... so not fun and as soon as I get paid I am getting that fixed!!! pronto!!!
That's it... nothing more to add today.
Lucy
No comments:
Post a Comment