Thursday, March 3, 2011

Oh Good Grief! I can't take Toby ANY MORE!

Oh Gosh! I got home today with good intentions on sticking to my diet...but then Toby and the house happened....

I get home and take the pugs out. since it was nice I thought I'd take Toby out too. What does he do? JUMPS off the porch and runs out into the street where he proceeds to bark and bark and bark at my neighbors.... meanwhile I run out there cuz i don't want him to get run over and here comes a car. The car sees me....not toby ..and stops... I try and try and try to get that little shit but he just keeps running in c ircles and finally under the car in the street. needless to say i looked like a deuce and no one helped me get him....took forever and i was fuming when i finally caught the little shit. I bring him and the pugs in and what does he do? walks over ..lifts his leg...and pees all over a dog toy. DAMN! and...then i see the house. my computer is on the living room table which i asked not be there because it scratches my table... but Caroline doesn't listen. 6 lights were left on..probably more if i look upstairs. the HEAT was on and it is friggin hot in here now (it's warm out today) and the spare room is a huge mess...the laundry room is a huge mess... my living and dining room are a huge mess..... towels all over the floor and yep, you guessed it....toby has peed on them.... drawes and cabinet doors open.. I CAN'T TAKE IT!!!! How do I make her undersgtand that by her not followig my rules and cleaning up after herself she is really going to sabatoge my diet because I WILL stress out and eat. and I truly HATE Toby now. ugh.
God, please give me strength!

No comments:

Post a Comment