Saturday, March 5, 2011

Saturday Morning Post

The dogs are not on weekend time and decided to get up at 6:15 as usual so I decided to get a start on my day as well.
Hopped on the scale this morning with high hopes only to be let down. No movement. :*( There will be NO CHEATING today. I did well yesterday....but I did have a mixie with Vanessa but I'm sure that it was the cookies I snarfed when I got home. 5 of them to be exact! WHAT? WHY did I do that? I know why. I argued with Caroline and then felt bad so.....I ate. Good thing I had one drink in me and got tired fast cuz otherwise who knows what else I would have eaten!!!
Today I have lots on my plate:
1. eat breakfast (my usual egg whites)
2. wash my bedding
3. clean up my room
4. laundry in general
5. clean up dining room
6. watch some tv
7. cook up some chicken for quasadilla's tonight
8. lunch will be cereal
9. popcorn as a snack
10. drink lots of water
11. try to exercise in some way
12. stay positive

I have to remember my reason for wanting this. those reasons are: Mindy, Vanessa, Caroline, and Jaci. I want them to be proud of me. I have to say ....when I was at the bar with Vanessa last night she introduced me to some people as her mom. She didn't bat an eye. Maybe they aren't embarrassed of me, but I always thought they were! Why would I think that? I have wonderful girls and last night Vanessa proved that. I had so much fun with her. I want to do that again!! I loved her friend Junior! I can see why she is so happy now,... she is lit up again like she used to be! I love it.
I'm sad because I don't get to go to Wichita because my spring break is different then the girls'. BOO I was really looking forward to that! Mindy will be crushed. I just want to see her! I miss her terribly!!!
and Boo..... man we are arguing and I don't like that! It's all because of her stupid dog and her messes. She doesn't understgand that the furniture I have is what I will have for quite a while and she continues to destroy it with fingernail polish and bumping it with her computer which chips the wood.. so i yell. Maybe the real reason I am yelling is because she has decided to move to Virginia with her boyfriend and I am sad because I am losing my baby. I don't want her to go and I don't think it's a good move but I can't make her stay or I will lose her anyway. God give me strength!
Welp... I need to start doing something! Maybe even catch a little nap this morning too! Please let me see a loss this week!! I need some motivation!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment